Does it drive you nuts when you pick up a new book only to discover it is part of a series and you need to go back and read the books that came before to understand it? Me too! That is why, as an author, I made the choice that each book in the Forged in Flames series can be read as a stand alone. That is, you do not need to read the first to understand the second and third. Each book focuses on a different individual in a circle of friends and each story belongs to that character. You can pick up the books in any order and enjoy them individually as well as part of a series. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s